Community Satellite Processing Package


    The CSPP team at the University of Wisconsin includes Allen Huang (principal investigator), Liam Gumley (co-principal investigator and project manager), Scott Mindock (VIIRS SDR), Ray Garcia (ATMS SDR, CrIS SDR), Graeme Martin (CrIS SDR), Geoff Cureton (VIIRS EDRs), Elisabeth Weisz and Nadia Smith (CrIS EDR), and Kathleen Strabala.

Development of CSPP is supported by the JPSS Program Scientist, Dr. Mitch Goldberg.