ITWG logo Member Organizations 

horizontal line 
ITWG Overview
horizontal line 
Working Groups/
Technical Sub-Groups

horizontal line 
International TOVS
Study Conference

horizontal line 
Education and Training
horizontal line 
Member Organizations
horizontal line 
 NOAA 20 satellite

bulletEmail the Co-Chairs
bulletITWG Webmaster



vertical line


CIMSS (Cooperative Institute for Meteorological Satellite Studies)

ECMWF (European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts)

EUMETSAT (European Organisation for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites)

IMD (India Meteorological Department)

JMA (Japan Meteorological Agency)

KMA (Korea Meteorological Administration)

NCEP (National Centers for Environmental Prediction)

NASA Earth Science

NASA GMAO (Goddard Global Modeling and Assimilation Office)

NOAA NESDIS (National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration/National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service)

NSMC (National Satellite Meteorological Center, China)

NWP SAF (Satellite Application Facility)

SRC Planeta (Russia)

WMO Space Programme