NOAA 16 satellite
Co-chairs: Louis Garand (MSC), Paul van Delst (JCSDA)

ITWG Home horizontal line 
ITWG RTSP home page

horizontal line 
Email the RTSP co-chairs
horizontal line 

vertical line


Validation datasets

  • Information on various validation campaigns (Word document): EAQUATE (2004), THORPEX (2003), AURA (2005), ACE (2003), etc.  (Source: N. Jacquinet, LMD)
  • The EAQUATE website at BADC contains details on obtaining the data.